13th Executive Committee
Session 2022

MO.jpg
Medical Outreachers Logo.jpg
Christy Y..jpg

President

Christy Yeung, HKU MBBS 2027

president@medicaloutreachers.org

John 1.jpg
Jasmine_C.jpg
Charlotte 1.jpg

Vice President (Local)

John Mak, CUHK MBChB 2027

local@medicaloutreachers.org

Vice President (Regional)

Jasmine Chan, CUHK MBChB 2027

regional@medicaloutreachers.org

Vice President (International)

Charlotte Sze, HKU MBBS 2027

international@medicaloutreachers.org

Brian F..jpg
Clarice.jpg

General Secretary

Brian Fong, HKU MBBS 2027

internal@medicaloutreachers.org

Financial Secretary

Clarice Yuen, CUHK MBChB 2027

financial@medicaloutreachers.org

Jasmine L..jpg
Carltin.jpg
Jonman.jpg

Public Relations Officer

Jasmine Law, CUHK MBChB 2027

external@medicaloutreachers.org

Public Relations Officer

Carltin Kwok, HKU MBBS 2027

external@medicaloutreachers.org

Public Relations Officer

Jonathan Man, CUHK MBChB 2027

external@medicaloutreachers.org

Nat.jpg
Aaron.jpg
Ally 1.jpg

Publication and Promotion Officer

Natalie Tsang, CUHK MBChB 2027

publications@medicaloutreachers.org

Publication and Promotion Officer

Aaron Yeung, CUHK MBChB 2027

publications@medicaloutreachers.org

Publication and Promotion Officer

Ally Wong, HKU MBBS 2027

publications@medicaloutreachers.org

Henry.jpg
Rosanna.jpg
Andy.jpg

Executive Officer

Henry Tang, CUHK MBChB 2027

local@medicaloutreachers.org

Executive Officer

Rosanna Wong, CUHK MBChB 2027

regional@medicaloutreachers.org

Executive Officer

Andy Ng, HKU MBBS 2027

regional@medicaloutreachers.org

Dennis 1.jpg
Ivan.jpg
Ishita.jpg

Executive Officer

Dennis Wan, HKU MBBS 2027

local@medicaloutreachers.org

Executive Officer

Ivan Ko, CUHK MBChB 2027

regional@medicaloutreachers.org

Executive Officer

Ishita Agarwal, HKU MBBS 2027

international@medicaloutreachers.org

Jodie.jpg
Brian L..jpg
Christy C..jpg

Financial Assistant 

Jodie Wu, HKU MBBS 2027

financial@medicaloutreachers.org

Financial Assistant

Brian Lee, CUHK MBChB 2027

financial@medicaloutreachers.org

Humans of Medical Outreachers Editor-in-Chief

Christy Chan, CUHK MBChB 2027

hmo@medicaloutreachers.org

 

Lucas.jpg

Humans of Medical Outreachers Editor-in-Chief

Lucas Ng, CUHK MBChB 2027

hmo@medicaloutreachers.org