10th Executive Committee

Session 2019

President

Yvette Ng, HKU MBBS 2024

president@medicaloutreachers.org

Vice President (Local)

Samuel To, HKU MBBS 2024

local@medicaloutreachers.org

Vice President (Regional)

Venus Lai, CUHK MBChB 2024

regional@medicaloutreachers.org

Vice President (International)

Yannie Wong, CUHK MBChB 2024

international@medicaloutreachers.org

General Secretary

Hilary Warne, HKU MBBS 2024

internal@medicaloutreachers.org

Financial Secretary

Julie Ahn, HKU MBBS 2024

financial@medicaloutreachers.org

Public Relations Officer

Andrian Chan, HKU MBBS 2024

external@medicaloutreachers.org

Public Relations Officer

Pinky Mo, HKU MBBS 2024

external@medicaloutreachers.org

Public Relations Officer

Kathy Cheung, CUHK MBChB 2024

external@medicaloutreachers.org

Publication and Promotion Officer

Ariel Au, CUHK MBChB 2024

publications@medicaloutreachers.org

Publication and Promotion Officer

Emily Chan, CUHK MBChB 2024

publications@medicaloutreachers.org

Publication and Promotion Officer

Joyce Lam, CUHK MBChB 2024

publications@medicaloutreachers.org

Executive Officer

Adonia Cheung, CUHK MBChB 2024

education@medicaloutreachers.org

Executive Officer

Jasmine Law, CUHK MBChB 2024

education@medicaloutreachers.org

Executive Officer

Yvonne Chan, CUHK MBChB 2024

education@medicaloutreachers.org

Executive Officer

Ernie Lee, CUHK MBChB 2024

education@medicaloutreachers.org

Executive Officer

Vicky Kong, CUHK MBChB 2024

education@medicaloutreachers.org

Executive Officer

Thomas Yik, HKU MBBS 2024

survey@medicaloutreachers.org

 

Executive Officer

Douglas Wong, HKU MBBS 2024

survey@medicaloutreachers.org

 

Executive Officer

Joey Wong, CUHK MBChB 2024

survey@medicaloutreachers.org

 

Executive Officer

Shawn Cheuk, CUHK MBChB 2024

survey@medicaloutreachers.org

 

Humans of Medical Outreachers Editor-in-Chief

Jessica Lau, CUHK MBChB 2024

hmo@medicaloutreachers.org

 

Copyright © 2016 by Medical Outreachers Hong Kong. All rights reserved.

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Google+ - White Circle