Copyright © 2016 by Medical Outreachers Hong Kong. All rights reserved.

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Google+ - White Circle

11th Executive Committee

Session 2020

President

Lucian Lo, CUHK MBChB 2025

president@medicaloutreachers.org

Vice President (Local)

Charis Yue, HKU MBBS 2025

local@medicaloutreachers.org

Vice President (Regional)

Geoffrey So, CUHK MBChB 2025

regional@medicaloutreachers.org

Vice President (International)

William Chik, CUHK MBChB 2025

international@medicaloutreachers.org

General Secretary

Hilary Fok, CUHK MBChB 2025

internal@medicaloutreachers.org

Financial Secretary

Christina Wong, HKU MBBS 2025

financial@medicaloutreachers.org

Public Relations Officer

Kin Lau, CUHK MBChB 2025

external@medicaloutreachers.org

Public Relations Officer

Christopher Tsang, HKU MBBS 2025

external@medicaloutreachers.org

Public Relations Officer

Candace Yung, CUHK MBChB 2025

external@medicaloutreachers.org

Publication and Promotion Officer

Oona Ngai, CUHK MBChB 2025

publications@medicaloutreachers.org

Publication and Promotion Officer

Yannes Chan, CUHK MBChB 2025

publications@medicaloutreachers.org

Publication and Promotion Officer

Caleb Ho, CUHK MBChB 2025

publications@medicaloutreachers.org

Executive Officer

Vienna Chan, HKU MBBS 2025

local@medicaloutreachers.org

Executive Officer

Helen Xiao, HKU MBBS 2025

regional@medicaloutreachers.org

Executive Officer

Nathanael Heung, CUHK MBChB 2025

international@medicaloutreachers.org

Executive Officer

Zoe Tong, CUHK MBChB 2025

regional@medicaloutreachers.org

Executive Officer

Allan Zhu, HKU MBBS 2025

regional@medicaloutreachers.org

Executive Officer

Daniel Seet, CUHK MBChB 2025

local@medicaloutreachers.org

 

Financial Assistant 

Whitney Lo, HKU MBBS 2025

financial@medicaloutreachers.org

 

Financial Assistant

Estella Chan, CUHK MBChB 2025

financial@medicaloutreachers.org

 

Humans of Medical Outreachers Editor-in-Chief

Anson Kam, CUHK MBChB 2025

hmo@medicaloutreachers.org

 

Humans of Medical Outreachers Editor-in-Chief

Ruby Yau, CUHK MBChB 2025

hmo@medicaloutreachers.org