12th Executive Committee

Session 2021

President

Kyle Hui, HKU MBBS 2026

president@medicaloutreachers.org

Vice President (Local)

Alvin Tam, CUHK MBChB 2026

local@medicaloutreachers.org

Vice President (Regional)

Henry Chung, CUHK MBChB 2026

regional@medicaloutreachers.org

Vice President (International)

Marcus Cheung, CUHK MBChB 2026

international@medicaloutreachers.org

General Secretary

Fiona Chan, HKU MBBS 2026

internal@medicaloutreachers.org

Financial Secretary

Nicole Chan, CUHK MBChB 2026

financial@medicaloutreachers.org

Public Relations Officer

Ricky Yung, HKU MBBS 2026

external@medicaloutreachers.org

Public Relations Officer

Fiona Chan, CUHK MBChB 2026

external@medicaloutreachers.org

Public Relations Officer

Kingsley Cheng, CUHK MBChB 2026

external@medicaloutreachers.org

Publication and Promotion Officer

Summer Sze, HKU MBBS 2026

publications@medicaloutreachers.org

Publication and Promotion Officer

Felicity Tang, CUHK MBChB 2026

publications@medicaloutreachers.org

Publication and Promotion Officer

Natalie Woo, CUHK MBChB 2026

publications@medicaloutreachers.org

Executive Officer

Jacqueline Chau, HKU MBBS 2026

local@medicaloutreachers.org

Executive Officer

Winkie Lai, CUHK MBChB 2026

regional@medicaloutreachers.org

Executive Officer

Brian Ma, HKU MBBS 2026

regional@medicaloutreachers.org

Executive Officer

Carol Leung, HKU MBBS 2026

local@medicaloutreachers.org

Executive Officer

Eileen Wong, CUHK MBChB 2026

regional@medicaloutreachers.org

Executive Officer

Zoe Law, CUHK MBChB 2026

international@medicaloutreachers.org

Financial Assistant 

Tin Wing Cheung, CUHK MBChB 2026

financial@medicaloutreachers.org

Financial Assistant

Joseph Leung, CUHK MBChB 2026

financial@medicaloutreachers.org

Humans of Medical Outreachers Editor-in-Chief

Bryan Fu, CUHK MBChB 2026

hmo@medicaloutreachers.org

 

Humans of Medical Outreachers Editor-in-Chief

Monique Wai, HKU MBBS 2026

hmo@medicaloutreachers.org

 

Copyright © 2021 by Medical Outreachers Hong Kong. All rights reserved.

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Google+ - White Circle