Our Honorary Advisors

(Listed according to alphabetical order)

Professor Chan Ka Leung, Francis

Dean, Faculty of Medicine, CUHK

Professor Gabriel M Leung, GBS, JP

Dean, Faculty of Medicine, HKU

Dr. Ko Wing-man BBS, JP

Secretary for Food and Health of Hong Kong

Professor Lai Bo San, Paul

Assistant Dean (General Affairs), Faculty of Medicine, CUHK

Professor Mok Chung Tong, Vincent

Assistant Dean (Clinical), Faculty of Medicine, CUHK

Professor Sung Joseph Jao Yiu, SBS

Vice-Chancellor, CUHK

Professor Wong Chi Sang, Martin

Director, Jockey Club Bowel Cancer Education Centre, CUHK

Dr. Au Yiu Kai

Consultant Surgeon, Kwong Wah Hospital

*All MO honorary advisors only serve as advisors of our projects; they do not bear any responsibilities for the final outcomes of our projects. MO will take into acount of all parties' recommendations, and be the ones responsible for making the final decisions regarding our projects.

Copyright © 2016 by Medical Outreachers Hong Kong. All rights reserved.

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Google+ - White Circle